Let our customers do the talking for us!

  • review rating 5  We had a great day fishing Tampa Bay with Captain Phil. He put us on fish all day, including Cobia, Snook, and even a few sharks. He was great with kids. Captain Phil is very passionate about fishing and the environment. Extremely enthusiastic, he made sure we had fun and caught our limit. We will certainly be back the next time we get to Tampa Bay!

    thumb nikos zimmerman
    10/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great captain. Capt Phil will put you on the fish.

    thumb Tommy Burgess
    9/23/2018

    review rating 5  Captain Phil gave us a fantastic day of fishing! He knows the area well and we caught dozens of fish in multiple areas.. definitely will join him again!

    thumb Jen Davis
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  This guy puts you on the fish you want to catch! We went for Cobia.. and that's all we caught the whole time. This guy knows what he's doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Harvey Mossholder
    1/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Absolutely the best fishing experience I've had. A bunch of fun and a bunch of fish. Captain and crew are second to none!

    thumb Cameron Melson
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Me and my brother had a great time on the water with Captain Phil. He definitely new the area and where the fish would be. We caught shark, red fish, trout, snook, and mackerel. He is very knowledgeable about everything rather it’s the paces we are going or the fish or even how to get them. I caught my first shark thanks to him telling me what to do in order to keep it on the line and successfully bring it in. Captain Phil is the man if you’re planning or wanting to go out on a boat and catch some good fish. Definitely can’t wait until my next Florida visit so that we can go on the water with Captain Phil again.

    thumb Angel Ortiz
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Had a friend come in to town from NY and only wanted to catch a Cobia. Capt Phil was recommended to me and thank god he was. Cobia had no chance and my buddy was ecstatic. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks Capt. Phil!!!

    thumb Dave Leastman
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great time. Captain Phil and Jinger was great leading us into some great fishing.

    thumb John Secrist
    6/17/2019