Let our customers do the talking for us!

  • review rating 5  Had a friend come in to town from NY and only wanted to catch a Cobia. Capt Phil was recommended to me and thank god he was. Cobia had no chance and my buddy was ecstatic. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks Capt. Phil!!!

    thumb Dave Leastman
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Fish Tamer Charters is the only way to go if you want to catch limits of a variety of fish... Captain Phil put us on fish all day long,what a BLAST !!! THANK YOU CAPTAIN PHIL for a fishing trip we will not forget....🎣

    thumb Brad Burke
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Great captain. Capt Phil will put you on the fish.

    thumb Tommy Burgess
    9/23/2018

    review rating 5  Captain Phil was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. Really cares about you having a good time, and it shows! Nobody else I'd rather be on the water with. He was very patient with those of us weren't as experienced (me) and even able to show some new tips and tricks the people in my group who were more experienced. Was able to do a variety of fishing and caught a lot that day. Highly recommended in my book. Thanks again Captain Phil!

    thumb Jesse
    12/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Absolutely the best fishing experience I've had. A bunch of fun and a bunch of fish. Captain and crew are second to none!

    thumb Cameron Melson
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  This guy puts you on the fish you want to catch! We went for Cobia.. and that's all we caught the whole time. This guy knows what he's doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Harvey Mossholder
    1/01/2019

    review rating 5  Captain Phil was awesome. Had such a great morning! Caught Snook, redfish, shovel head sharks, and a 54" Cobia!!! Woohoo

    thumb Kelly Rivera
    12/30/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great day fishing Tampa Bay with Captain Phil. He put us on fish all day, including Cobia, Snook, and even a few sharks. He was great with kids. Captain Phil is very passionate about fishing and the environment. Extremely enthusiastic, he made sure we had fun and caught our limit. We will certainly be back the next time we get to Tampa Bay!

    thumb nikos zimmerman
    10/21/2018