What Our Customers Say

Let our customers do the talking for us!

  • review rating 5  Absolutely the best fishing experience I've had. A bunch of fun and a bunch of fish. Captain and crew are second to none!

    thumb Cameron Melson
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  When I first spoke with Capt. Phil I told him I wanted to target Cobia since I've never caught a keeper. He said no problem. I was skeptical to be honest but once we got out there he put us on them. Everyone on board, 3 of us, all caught Cobia and I was fortunate enough to catch 2. Out of the 4 we caught 2 were keepers. He delivered for sure. Will be booking another trip in the near future for certain.

    thumb David Gandia
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  Had a friend come in to town from NY and only wanted to catch a Cobia. Capt Phil was recommended to me and thank god he was. Cobia had no chance and my buddy was ecstatic. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks Capt. Phil!!!

    thumb Dave Leastman
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  My boys and I have fished with Captain Phil for 3 years now. Why?! Because he always gets us on some NICE fish and works hard to get us fish for the freezer! Over 30 years of experience fishing around the bay, the best guide around! 🙂

    thumb Jinger Gordon
    11/21/2017
  • review rating 5  If your looking for a great guide to put you on the sharks you need to look no further. Captain Phil got us out there safely in rough condition got us rigged up and on the sharks. We caught 6 including nice 55” Black Tip. We were able to tag one as well. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a reasonable priced fishing trip.

    thumb Coty Cannon
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  We had the very best fishing adventure! We caught red snapper and even saw dolphins and a turtle. Capt Phil was extremely knowledgeable and made the trip a wonderful Experience. We’re taking our catch to a local chef for dinner. Thanks again for a truly memorable day!!

    thumb Cheryl sorensen
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Capt. Phil knows fishing!!! If you want a great time and lots of fish for the freezer or just some big fishing thrills, then fish with Capt. Phil. Great boat, great crew, great fun! If you're fishing in Tampa Bay or surrounding areas, Capt. Phil is the one to call.

    thumb jpsllc
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Captain Phil was amazing!!! We traveled with our two young sons and mother. He knew the area so well we were on fish right away! My oldest son caught fish after fish!! Great experience! Would definitely come again.

    thumb Beth Duran
    1/07/2020
Menu