What Our Customers Say

Let our customers do the talking for us!

  • review rating 5  Captain Phil was amazing!!! We traveled with our two young sons and mother. He knew the area so well we were on fish right away! My oldest son caught fish after fish!! Great experience! Would definitely come again.

    thumb Beth Duran
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  I have used a lot of charters in the rusken fl for years and my best fishing has been with Capt Phil me and my son love fishing with him we always have a great time and get a lot of great 🐟 we will always 🐟 with him

    thumb William Sharp
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Captain Phil was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. Really cares about you having a good time, and it shows! Nobody else I'd rather be on the water with. He was very patient with those of us weren't as experienced (me) and even able to show some new tips and tricks the people in my group who were more experienced. Was able to do a variety of fishing and caught a lot that day. Highly recommended in my book. Thanks again Captain Phil!

    thumb Jesse
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  Me and my brother had a great time on the water with Captain Phil. He definitely new the area and where the fish would be. We caught shark, red fish, trout, snook, and mackerel. He is very knowledgeable about everything rather it’s the paces we are going or the fish or even how to get them. I caught my first shark thanks to him telling me what to do in order to keep it on the line and successfully bring it in. Captain Phil is the man if you’re planning or wanting to go out on a boat and catch some good fish. Definitely can’t wait until my next Florida visit so that we can go on the water with Captain Phil again.

    thumb Angel Ortiz
    5/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Great captain. Capt Phil will put you on the fish.

    thumb Tommy Burgess
    9/23/2018

    review rating 5  Had a friend come in to town from NY and only wanted to catch a Cobia. Capt Phil was recommended to me and thank god he was. Cobia had no chance and my buddy was ecstatic. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks Capt. Phil!!!

    thumb Dave Leastman
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve done several private charters in and around the Tampa Bay. By far, yesterday’s trip was the best. Great and knowledgeable Captain, great fishing(and catching). Capt. Phil knows his stuff and, most importantly he knows where the fish are...he’s also a great guy, who treats you like one of his fishing buddies.

    thumb Steve Kotulak
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  My 12 year old fishing addict and family got the opportunity to get on the water with Phil. I’ve been fortunate to fish all over the world and know how important a guide can be in making the trip! UNREAL day with a true professional and fun guy! Phil will always get my business in this area. Don’t look any further if you like to catch fish, laugh, and watch the kids smile! Thanks again Phil!

    thumb mark D
    1/06/2020
Menu